College Staff

College Staff

Klaus Lehnhäuser

Headmaster

Teacher of Vocational and Labour Pedagogy, Chemistry, Vocational Applied Mathematics, Chemical Work Methods, Accounting, Sciences, Statistics

Telephone: +49/2624 940711
Telefax:  +49/2624 940750
E-Mail: klehnhaeuser@fs-keramik.de
Consultation hours by arrangement

Werner Thomas

 

Head of Ceramic Design Department

Teacher of Design, Model and Mould Construction, Internet, Computer Graphics, Technical Communication, Target-Group Specific Design, Patents and Licences

Telephone: +49/2624 940712
Telefax:  +49/2624 940750
E-Mail: wthomas@fs-keramik.de
Consultation hours by arrangement

Doris Arzbach

 

Administrative Officer

Telephone: +49/2624 94070
Telefax:  +49/2624 940750
E-Mail: darzbach@fs-keramik.de


Office hours: Monday to Thursday 7:30 h – 16:00 h

Petra Bittl

 

Teacher of Surface Design, Décor Development, Drawing

Telephone: +49/2624 94070
Telefax:  +49/2624 940750
E-Mail: pbittl@fs-keramik.de
Consultation hours by arrangement

Hilde Eichmann-Hasdenteufel

 

Teacher of English

Telephone: +49/2624 94070
Telefax:  +49/2624 940750
E-Mail: heichmann-hasdenteufel@fs-keramik.de
Consultation hours by arrangement

Daniel Ganzer

 

Teacher of Ceramic Technologies, Thermal Processes, Operational Planning, Mathematics, Mineralogy, Vocational and Labour Pedagogy, Presentation Techniques, Abrasives, Refractories

Telephone: +49/2624 94070
Telefax:  +49/2624 940750
E-Mail: dganzer@fs-keramik.de
Consultation hours by arrangement

Rolf Giesen

 

Mechanical Engineering Foreman

Telephone: +49/2624 94070
Telefax:  +49/2624 940750
E-Mail: rgiesen@fs-keramik.de
Consultation hours by arrangement

Stefanie Link

 

Teacher of Design Theory, Sculpture and Relief, Serial Design, Graphic Design, Art History

Telephone: +49/2624 94070
Telefax:  +49/2624 940750
E-Mail: slink@fs-keramik.de
Consultation hours by arrangement

Arno Hastenteufel

 

Firing Foreman, Ceramic Foreman, Head of the Throwing Workshop

Telephone: +49/2624 94070
Telefax:  +49/2624 940750
E-Mail: ahastenteufel@fs-keramik.de
Consultation hours by arrangement

Roland Hecht

 

Caretaker

Telephone: +49/2624 94070
Telefax:  +49/2624 940750
E-Mail: rhecht@fs-keramik.de


Office hours:
Monday to Friday 8:00 h – 9:30 h and 16:30 h – 17:30 h

Jörg Hertzig

 

Electrical Engineering Technician

Telephone: +49/2624 94070
Telefax:  +49/2624 940750
E-Mail: jherzig@fs-keramik.de
Consultation hours by arrangement

Jutta Hess-Depensiefen

 

Teacher of Glaze Technology, Ceramic Work Methods

Telephone: +49/2624 94070
Telefax:  +49/2624 940750
E-Mail: jhess-depensiefen@fs-keramik.de
Consultation hours by arrangement

Barbara Kaas

 

Teacher of Forming, Ceramic Vessel, Art History and Labour Pedagogy

Telephone: +49/2624 94070
Telefax:  +49/2624 940750
E-Mail: bkaas@fs-keramik.de
Consultation hours by arrangement

Hans-Peter Kaffiné

 

Technical Assistant, Head of the Chemical Laboratory, Head of Gypsum Workshop

Telephone: +49/2624 94070
Telefax:  +49/2624 940750
E-Mail: hpkaffine@fs-keramik.de
Consultation hours by arrangement

Bernd Olleck

 

Teacher of Sculptural Design, Free-Hand Drawing

Telephone: +49/2624 94070
Telefax:  +49/2624 940750
E-Mail: bolleck@fs-keramik.de
Consultation hours by arrangement

Achim Rech

 

Ceramic Foreman, Head of Modelling Workshop

Telephone: +49/2624 94070
Telefax:  +49/2624 940750
E-Mail: arech@fs-keramik.de
Consultation hours by arrangement

Peter Sanner

 

Teacher of Ceramic Technologies, Physics, Measuring and Control Technology, Informatics

Telephone: +49/2624 94070
Telefax:  +49/2624 940750
E-Mail: psanner@fs-keramik.de
Consultation hours by arrangement

Christine Zwick

 

Teacher of Ceramic Technology, Business Administration, Cost Accounting, Drying and Firing Technologies, Ceramic Work Methods, Operational Planning

Telephone: +49/2624 94070
Telefax:  +49/2624 940750
E-Mail: czwick@fs-keramik.de
Consultation hours by arrangement